Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Our global diaspora is broadly segregated into two halve, oriental and occidental. There are bound to be differences in social, economical and cultural front as well. Therefore, the issue weather equal numbers of male and female students in every subject is no exception and irrefutable. There are advantages and disadvantages associated with equal number of male and female in a given subject. Ultimately, I opine that universities should accept equal numbers of female and male students in every subject. I will explain why with pertinent argument and example. there are myriad of argument in favor of my stance. The most conspicuous one is that university should try to consider gender equality irrespective of male or female.

Another, pivotal aspect of my argument is that male and female are almost equal in every industries on earth today as such, equal number should be consider in all subject.

Furthermore, underpinning the aforementioned an empirical aspect is that today we have male and female pilot, engineers,doctors and even drivers. If equal number is not consider how do we get all this qualify professionals? However, some people believe that female number should not be consider as that of male because they think that female education ends up in the kitchen.

Although, the situation seems dire, but there are several steps we can take to make tangible changes. Firstly, federal and state government should join task force in implement a law that promote equal number of female and male in every subject. Secondly, university should try and promote gender equality to make it easy to have equal number of male and female in every subject.

To conclude, i would like to say that although equal number of male and female in every subject is highly beneficial but we must be prudent to strike a balance, logical and rational approach toward, the same for the optimal and fruitful outcomes of efforts or utilization of resources.