Some parents think computer games are better for children and they should be allowed to play more of them whereas some parents argue that they are harmful to children

Whether or not parents think computer games are better for children is widely debated with many parent claiming that computer games are good for children and they should be allowed to play more of them.

In my opinion this notion merit serious consideration and I will explain why in this essay with pertinent argument and example.

There are myriad of argument in favor of my stance. The most conspicuous one is that children always practice what they see and play with. Although, some computer games can be educational and at the same time very dangerous for children without supervision of their parent.

Another pivotal aspect of my argument is that children experiment through play unlike Adult that think of the dangers associated with what they watch and play with.

For instance underpinning the aforementioned, an empirical is that children can become disobedient to their parent because of overly attached to computer game.

In view of the argument outline above, one can conclude that the impacts associated with computer games when children are not well monitor are indeed too great to ignore. Nevertheless, the benefit of that it may entails with computer games should not be overlooked either.