In today’s world, many people use mobile phones and the internet to communication with others. This has resulted in the use of new words and different forms of spelling and grammar. Why do you think these change have happened? Are they positive or nega

Time spine and with every spine there is a change. Ever since mobile phones came into existence in the 20th century there has been immersed changes in the way people communicate with mobile phones and the internet. The following easy will discuss the advantages and disadvantages and reach a conclusion.

Lets start by discussing the benefit of mobile phone and internet for communication. Advance tools such as Facebook, twitter, Instagram and yahoo helps to share information that is found in local newspaper. This has resulted in people no longer have the needs to purchased news pepper. This has help to save costs in the printing industries and in each individual reading the news from their phones or computer.

However, this way of sharing information has affected people's vocabulary. People no longer type long sentences but uses abbreviation for spelling as a result of limited word count that mobile phone has to offer. Beside, many people want to avoid paying for two or three pages of sending messages, reducing the spelling of long words seems to be the best ideal for them.

To conclude although, mobile phone is highly beneficial but we must be prudent to strike a balance, logical and rational outcomes towards the same optimal and fruitful effort or utilization of resources.