Many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention at school. What are the reasons ? What could be done ?

Our global diaspora is broadly segregated into two halves, oriental and occidental. So there are bound to be differences on social, economic and cultural front as well. Therefore, the issue of students finding it difficult to concentrate or pay attention at school is no exception and is irrefutable. Ultimately, I opine that there are advantages associated with concentrating in class. I will explain why with pertinent argument and examples. There are myriad of argument in favor of my stance the most conspicuous one is that, if student are sick it can affect their level of concentration in class. Although, many student are distracted by the nature of friends they keep. There is a saying that bad association spoil useful habit.

Another pivotal aspect of my argument is that, some student lack enough sleep at night making it difficult to concentrate during the day.

However, school teachers can work together with parent to help student pay attention in class in other to get well educated. Furthermore, education is the key to unlock success in life. Such as better job prospect, ability to solve difficult problems with help and to be able to make good decision.

For instance underpinning the aforementioned an empirical part of the discussion is lack of concentration in class can be detrimental to student. As a result federal and state government need to implement a law that will guild parent and teachers if a student is not concentrating in class. The school can also implement laws to send student back home to their parent as a result of lack of concentration.

To conclude, I would like to say that although concentrating in class is highly beneficial to student but if a student is sick he/she will not be able to benefit and should not to impose to pay attention.