The purpose of education is for workers and good members of society, or individuals to fulfill their life which opinion do you agree with?

In contemporary society, it is often argued that education is largely responsible for good members of society or individuals. From my perspective, education helps workers to develop their skills, despite the fact that individuals could fulfill their life by education as well.

On the one hand, it is often widely held that the workers developed the skills and knowledge by education, due to the reason that companies train their employees' problem-solving ability. To illustrate, a problem-solving ability is frequently associated with proper education. For this reason, the purpose of education is for good members of society. For instance, according to some recent statistics established by an Australian Organization, over 80% of the people agreed that education could help workers to develop the country, which has more benefit than individual contribution.

On the other hand, I am also convinced that education provides individuals with a great opportunity to fulfill their life since people can learn the knowledge they are interesting. In fact, if people could select the appropriate education they like in college, then it is more likely to witness the impact of personal goal development. For example, a survey of an American organization indicated that educated individuals are more likely to meet their goals if they had a good education or a teacher.

In conclusion, I am more inclined to the view that education is a better tool for workers than for individuals because the workers' problem-solving skills could be developed significantly, even though individuals could fulfill their life after they select the proper education.