Right amount of motivation and practice can teach one better than the training given to him in classrooms by teachers

Motivation refer to the encouragement which keen you to do something. I’m totally agree with the statement “motivation and practice is better than training” because without motivation you will feel bored to do whereas without practice better will not come from you. But I also believe, training it is the first step of learning, without learning you do practice.

In one hand, motivation motivate you to practice and find your best. Even in class room lecturer need to motivate their student because training is one time but motivation is for all time. Most importantly rather than motivated by other it’s necessary to motivate yourself because self-motivation help you to find your own weakness and rectify it. For example; Stev Jobs, Sachin Tendulker are such person who face many problem and failure in life but they didn’t give-up and bounce back with even more powerfully.

However, the good environment and guidance is most important is most necessary because some time it’s very difficult to criticize yourself. So a positive through and training teach you positive skill. For example; Steven job was full body paralyses but with his positive ego make him alive and continue innovation.

Thus, motivation and practice is very essential stuff to encourage yourself but a proper training is also necessary to learn because everyone can’t be genius.