Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned, while others think people should be free to choose.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Sports is the game of physical and mental which entertain with their skills to the people. The skills are rarely found in human. I totally disagree with the statement that, Some people think dangerous sports should be banned. I'll explain my reason for this essay.

Firstly, It is most necessary to consider that sports are one of the very important entertainment sources which unite people together whereas sports skills are rarely found in people. I think in every sport except indoor like chess, cardboard, etc. have the risk. Most of the people who participate in the sports have the security of their life. The sports like Cricket, Football, WWF, are the most famous games in the world and these games are very entertaining as well. These are also very economical and huge eye-catching.

In other hands, I'll say that the sportsman should have life insurance and play at their own risk because they are very crucial people in the world and most importantly of their family. I also reckon that we should encourage them to give their best rather than scarring to the player. This motivates youngster or children also.

Therefore, I will conclude that the dangerous game should not be banned but they should be playing under the export security. So, it should be free to choose because all game is crucial for a nation.