Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned, while others think people should be free to choose.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, extreme sports become a new-trend activity among the youth to explore their capabilities. However, some people think that it should be postponed due it is a bad-role model. In a certain degree, people really can choose whether it is advantageous or not.

First of all, without a proper guidance from the professionals, a juvenile could follow the extreme performance and can affect a severe cause. Take, for example, a child who always watches an extreme motorcycle jumping on the rails wants to show off his friends that he could. Afterward, due to the absence of knowledge, his motorcycle would crash the street and he will suffer for some injuries. For this term, the raid trail motorcycle sports will get such negative response from parents because of that tragedy. In that way, one of the family members will prosecute the tournament and it could be banned.

Contrastively, extreme sports become a beneficial way to some attractive children in exploring their limit. A bike would be only meant for transportation. But soon after, the creative sportsman found the method to rotate over the air with a bike. It is finally recognized by the alternative-sport tool. This riding method leads a creative community of freestyle bike to seek a new talent. For some of the reason, if the dangerous sports is dismissed, then the creative athletes never find a talent.

Above all, despite there is some minor cause due to extreme sport it also can support children to find their talent. However, in my opinion, extreme sport should not always be tagged by bad influencer as long as the parents can control the children and know exactly their professionalism.