some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Life always changes for time-to-time. However, some people argue that evolution creates unnecessary effects, while others believe that as an advanced lifestyle. In spite of that, I supportively convince that progressive action stays importantly as well as preserving old tradition.

Modern lifestyle, thinking ahead, supports people to innovate something new. Something that could embrace the essential human needs. At the prehistoric era, our predecessors might prolong their life through hunting. However, after a hundred years left, they began to manage new method that was cultivating a land. Farming is the ancient technology which was born due to progressive idea.

In another view, people may confront that idea. They may say that innovation leads to a disaster. The technology that modern scientists invent does not cooperate with nature. Fossil fuel technology occupies the limited resources that are held by the earth. Furthermore, that industry emits gas emission that can pollute the land-living habitats and terrestrial ecosystem. This is, however, the result of innovation that denies the cause of it.

Whether fundamental action or modern thought, people should adapt to a new situation. However, that aim cannot be reached if we stay still. Progressive action must be created. Scientists have to evaluate the previous mistake. Fortunately, today, thanks to advanced technology, people should not worry about unfriendly technology. Scientists invent the energy that does not harm the environment, such as solar energy.

Above all, changing is necessary to human behavior in order to avoid unnecessary fault action. Furthermore, the most important aspect that we should consider is that the innovative idea that could embrace the old and the new tradition in providing a better life for humankind.