With and increasing population communicating via the Internet and text messaging, face-to-face communication will become a thing of the past.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is been widely known that the Internet has already occupied human's way to communicate. In some sort of arguments, it is been agreed that the prevalence of the Internet appliance could alienate and immediate interaction.

Nowadays, the apps developers invent over than a hundred social-media apps and adjust them with human need. At the earlier appearance, people had trouble with delayed receiving mail, but after e-mail invented, the senders will not worry anymore due to it is received fastest than the old one. Soon after this invention, the system was developed to an e-chatting messenger. With this, people could conveniently chat with their friends and families without length and space boundaries. Lastly, because of some admirers do not satisfy with e-chatting service which does not give face recognition. The developers invented a new app, a video call. With this invention, the member of families will not miss their close-knit's face even though they are separated within and island.

On those advanced system of the internet, it could ease human problems of communication which are related to time and cost. Internet customers could minimize a time and it can bring a good effect on their work duties, as such, sending letter of agreements, project layout approvement to some clients. Furthermore, it would decrease the outcome, and consequently, the profits will get in handy. Prior to technology era, businessman adds some petrol cost to his budget, but after e-chat is invented they erase it due to meeting client already been held in the social-media group virtually.

Wit those privileges that are given by the Internet, modern people gradually will leave the traditional way to communicate due to the fact that old fashion could not advance their lifestyle and business marketing. Above all, we all already lived in the future. A time when space and length have not been regarded as a problem issue in advanced communication.