Schools should prepare students for university, rather than for work. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Recently, the phenomenon of schools and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of students is highly beneficial, such issue is regarding thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that teachers can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this esseay.

From a socia standpoint, universities can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of getting degree as well as the bacholar are inextricably bound up. Accoerding to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment which discovered professors. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both graduates and undergraduates apparantly can be seen.

Within the realm of science, genious students might increase the consequences of job opportunities. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of the best knowledge could relate to this reality that the demerits of different companies pertain to experts. As a tangible example, some scientific research undetaken by a perstigious university has asserted the downside of collegs is correlated negatively with new skills. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of attitudes.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of preparing to work far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the government prove the significance of planning for futher, but also pinpoint possible implications.