Should the government or charity/private investment be responsible for the funding of art and culture? Give your opinion.

One of the most important trends in today’s world is the sudden upsurge in the statement whether government or private investment is responsible for the funding of art and culture? There is a widespread worry that this will lead to a myriad of concerns in the world. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the above statement, which relates to the fact that either government or charity investment is responsible for the funding of art and culture, using a pragmatic approach.

To commence with, there are several arguments in favor of my stance. The most important one not only includes the betterment of society but also the positive development of every individual on the planet. Because of the countless benefits, not only can one gain more when it comes to being successful and effective, but one can also improve their efficiency, productivity, and quality of life with a great deal of efficacy and convenience.

Furthermore, one of the crucial factors in the aforementioned statement is that it is only likely to assist one to flourish, progress, and excel in a variety of fields and disciplines. Consequently, only when an individual adheres to such a system, they expand their horizons, and skills and acquire qualities such as commitment, dedication, and perseverance. Hence, it is evident why many are in favor of the fact that “(main keywords from the essay topic/statement).

To conclude, the government of Australia is taking a great initiative in educating its citizens against the negative impacts of the statement that charity investment is responsible for the funding of art and culture. Citizens are being encouraged to follow the applicable laws as well as rules and regulations to promote prosperity, productivity, efficiency, and a positive environment in the world.