Should governments allocate funds to which areas of concern? Climate change? Education? Public health? Explain your idea with examples.

In recent years, people are more involving to the topic of how the government distributes funds in the area of climate change, education or public health. This essay will elaborate on ideas with related topics.

Global warming is getting worse and has a negative effect on the biosphere. Since the weather pattern has rapidly changed, flower blossom happened at the wrong seasons result in insects that cannot pollinate. Additionally, sea creatures such as polar bears are lack of food and they have to come to the land for it which brings danger to the land inhabitant. Climate change has negative on both plants and animals, and it will cause more disasters if the government keeps ignoring this issue.

Education and public health are also a popular topic. Education provides people to have knowledge, so we know how to improve our lives. More specifically, only people who are well educated have the ability to solve the contemporary problem that we are facing in this generation. On the other hand, public health seems don’t need to put a lot of effort while we have advanced health skills now. However, there are new diseases occurred waiting for new vaccines or medicine. For instance, air pollution brings more inhalation illness, a competitive working environment causes more people mental health problems, so the placebo was invested while the disease caused by air pollution is still waiting for solutions.

In conclusion, I believe that governments should be continuing invest in these three areas since they are important and influence each other.