should library use digital gadgets to provide information on different topics cons & pros.

In this era of globalization, due to the advancements in the technology everything is connected to internet nowadays. In the similar manner libraries are connected to internet to explore various books instead of going to library and find a books from there and borrow it. It is better to read a book from online or use another gadget instead of accessing books offline. To my earlier notion to be feasible I will explain in the following paragraphs.

At the outset, technology acts a important role in the development of the society. Libraries are now providing new gadgets and application to access various books articles online. Which is very interesting about the libraries. Offline libraries are available in a limited manner but online gadgets and application are easily available everywhere whether at home or anywhere.

In addition, this have some negative affects also adding to positive aspects. Via using such facilities we are becoming more lazy. Sometimes the text available in online gadgets are not understandable to the common man. And a variety of training is required to use such things like applications.

In conclusion, although offline libraries are big contribution to our society but the new technologies are making access to every single people that are unable to reach the libraries.