In Some Countries round the world, Voting Is Compulsory. Do You Agree With The Notion Of Compulsory Voting?

mandatory voting mandatory voting mamandatory voting mandatory voting mandatory voting mandatory voting ndatory voting mandatory voting mandatory voting mandatory voting mandatory voting mandatory voting mandatory voting mandatory voting mandatory voting mandatory voting mandatory voting mandatory voting mandatory voting mandatory voting mandatory voting mandatory voting mandatory voting mandatory voting mandatory voting mandatory voting mandatory voting mandatory voting mandatory voting mandatory voting

The importance of voting as a compulsory issue, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of mandatory voting has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on some nations in which voting is compulsory in recent years. it can be agreed that compulsory voting has some positive impacts, but some people claim that it has some negative impacts as well. this essay will elaborate how voting is relevant and people avoid penalties by voting and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why voting should be compulsory, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that voting is a civic responsibility, therefore, people who participate in elections are more concern about the candidates. For instance, in Australia voting is compulsory and this has created a 90% of participation during the last prime minister elections. mandatory voting, therefore, can play a vital role to educate people in politics.