In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing
high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young
people who decide to do this.
in various nations people are encouraged to work or travel in a gap year before starting secondary education,
there are many advantages of such choices whereas disadvantage are been considering in this essay.
fristly people work or travel before their higher education through that people can expand their horizon,whereas people go for overseas
so they can experience new customs and culture,as they can get knowledge about the world,in addition students can work while studying
and they realize the value of money. consequently people can have their valuable ideas of work and travelling experience
however, there are few drawback should be considered,people work far from home,gets homesick and they get depression by thinking of their parents and friends.
additionally where they may mislead by their prior work which make them forget about their education. the money and worldly pleasure changes the circumstances of students
to forget about their education hence it is important to complete their graduation before they work or travel around the world.
in conclusion,it is important that people should explore their horizon and encouraged by work or travel in gap year consequently disadvantages are been consider
higher than the advantages.