Some developing countries invite large multinational companies to open offices and factories in order to help their economy. However, others feel that foreign companies should be shut out and instead the government should help the local companies to contribute to the economic growth. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, multinational companies regarding the economic growth has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "does government invite large multinational companies to open offices in country?". Whereas it is a widely held view that it is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the economic downturn standpoint, developing countries are bound up inextricably with substantial revenue, which indicates they lead to both economic issue and manufacturing. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between international collaboration and private investment as well as an exponential increase in financial support. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of important management is correlated positively with not only leadership director but also decision making.

Within the realm of technology, without the slightest doubt, high technologies attribute to different country, in that it would come down to less cost, more efficient, and high employment. A salient example of such attribution is daily products, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take local companies for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint foreign contribution problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to business partner, foreign currency, and even loan bank. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of government to trigger local manufactures.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that government must be accountable to involve local companies into business market. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.