Some effective people like repetitive routine such as eating the same food, do you like this way? Discuss your views.

Nowadays, the attitudes of some effective people to have a repetitive routine life have become a long-running dispute among the public all over the world, which leads to a moot question “whether following repetitive routine lifestyle is a reasonable decision or not?”. It is a widely held view that providing challenging and diverse life is highly beneficial, whereas I tend to believe that one must weigh up carefully the pros and cons of this issue.

To begine with, it is a common belief that changing your lifestyle plays a vital role in the cut-throat society. To put into consideration, I express why I support this idea. First and foremost is that those who reluctant to alter their life have a limited ability and framework and refuse to experience new circumstances. Secondly, it can be argued that following stable routine cause lack of self-confidence as well as you might accustom your habits that leads to deterioration and lack of progress. In addition to this information, it should be mentioned that alter the situation broaden your mind to a new idea.

However, there is no doubt that repetitive routine provides people with various negative points. It should be taken into account that the supporters of sedentary lifestyle think that they are more likely prosperous people and could have a stable life in terms of job opportunity and relationship. Moreover, opponents of repetitive routine suppose that changing your position is a big obstacle to reach sustainable situation.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that having a repetitive routine in order to have efficient life must be taken into consideration. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce stricter legislation, and the individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.