Some effective people like repetitive routine such as eating the same food do you like this way

one of the most conspicuous trends of the today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that repetitive routine is more adaptive. There is a widespread worry that this will lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are several arguments in favor of my stance. Most preponderant one is that the aforementioned topic same daily routine can be a boring habit for individual cannot only contribute to augmenting efficacy and broadening one's horizons but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages, it offers not only one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead. As far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect in the aforementioned preposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides only when one follows such a system can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence it is apparent why many are in favor of the some people like to do the same things in same way, because they don't want to change the routine, for example, eating a same food dish will be boring after some days.

In the views of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of the topic that repetitive habit in some way are best, are indeed too great to ignore.