Some people argue that experience is the best teacher. Life experiences can teach more effectively than books or formal school education. How far do you agree with this idea? Support your opinion with reasons and/or your personal experience.

These days, there is an ongoing debate about the phenomenon of some experience in private life and its corresponding impact, while it is possible to claim that the matter of personal life is highly beneficial, my view is that personal experience in lifespan can be a plus, in this essay, I would explain my point of view by analyzing both sides of the argument.

On the one hand, there are several solid reasons why personal life are considered to be advantageous. One of them is that from a social standpoint personal life and corresponding activity can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of live performances, as well as personal problems, are inextricably bound up beside. Moreover, it also can be argued that beneficial ramifications of both lifelong ambition and learned experience apparently can be seen.

On the other hand, those who argue against private life might increase the consequences of happiness in lifespan hold a different view. Firstly, it is claimed that formal education and books are still essential for people to learn technical skills. Then, there are concerns about Works in the field of computer science, for example, often require high eligibility of criterion based on the knowledge of programming.

In conclusion, while there are strong arguments on both sides of the case, I firmly believe that the benefits of taking enough time for private and personal life far outweigh its drawbacks.