Some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do any job they want. Others feel that men and women are not equal and therefore there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women.

What is your opinion?

These days, different companies worldwide are hiring males and females. Some people believe that women have the right to work at any job, while others argue that men and women have different capabilities, and women should not be treated equally to men. This essay will discuss the reason why women should be treated equally to men without any distinction.

Women should have the same opportunity to work as men. Nowadays, women are graduating from universities and they are owning the same skills and knowledge of men. For example, the recent study, which was conducted in the USA, has shown that the number of women who have graduated from American universities is equal to the number of men, and consequently, they own the knowledge and skills which enable them to work at any company. Therefore, women must have the equal opportunities with men to work without any distinction.

On the other hand, some people think that some jobs could not be performed by women. They claim some jobs need physical requirements which do not exist in women. For example, working in militaries, this job requires men with special capabilities. But these people are unaware of the fact that these armies nowadays do not request special need. Thus, women can work at any job without any distinction with men.

In conclusion, this essay discussed why females have the right to be hired equally to men without any distinction. In my opinion, women own skills and knowledge to work at any career similar to men.