Some people believe that personal happiness is directly related to economic success Others believe that there are other factors Discuss both views and give your opinion

In recent decades, there has been considerable debate regarding the money-making strategies lead to the contentment of common man. However, few people hold the view that only profitable market plans can bring happiness to individuals life while iota of people oppose this belief and state that there are myriad other factors of joy. As far as I am concerned to this issue , I reckon that both factors are equally crucial to balance a happy living and will elucidate my viewpoint in this essay.

To kick off, it is no exaggeration to say that economic wealth is directly proportional to ecstasy . In other words, when the earnings of a person is more than his expenses and he is capable of having all the luxuries that impulsively turn his life into bliss. To illustrate this , real life example can be taken , when all the market values such as clothing, food, building material, medical ,education are in favor of mediocre man and he can afford all the basic amenities of life then he can spend whole life with utmost happiness. Thus, it is worth stressing that our economic state should be raised and reinforced to rise happiness in everyone's life.

On the latter side , there are numerous means of living a happy life other than solely economic growth. Foremost , environment and colleagues on the workplace , if both the factors are sound , it definitely adds on to your mental peace and naturally makes you a happy person. Besides, if you have been living with a lovable family and cooperative society that is a big boon to one for having a constant support and deliberation. Moreover , it is proverbial that happiness lies in tiny things so if we live in a moment and enjoy every second through thick and thin comes our way from economy.

To recapitulate , according to above proceeding discussion , I am highly inclined towards my notion and strongly think that one factor cannot determine the joviality of people. Therefore , it is intrinsic to consider all the factors to intact the happiness of people.