some people point that experiential learning can work well in formal education.

The importance of some people point that experiential learning can work well in formal education Which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact is that education is very important for all the world’s and need for best teaching. Consequently, some people point that experiential learning can work well in formal education. Another pivotal aspect of this trend however others think a traditional form of teaching is the best. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one the crucial effects is that mostly students achieve the successful in high schools and colleges. Besides, schools and universities provide the learning can work well in formal education. Hence, it is apparent why many are favor of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the beneficial learning can work well in formal education are indeed too great to ignore.