some people say it is better to be unemployed than work in a joy you dislike
to what extend do you agree or disgree?
One of most conspicuous trends of the today's world is the colossal upsurge in the statement that "Work in a joy".
There is a widespread that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in the world.
This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the above statement which relates to the fact
"Some people say it is better to be unemployed"is a pragmatic approcah.
To commences with, there are several arguments that favour of my stance. The most important one not only includes betterment of the society,
but also includes positive development of every individual planet. Because of the countless benifits, not only can one gain more when its comes to being successful and effective, but they can also
improve their efficiency, productivity, and quality of life with a great deal of efficacy and convenience.
Another crucial factor of aformentioned statement is that it is only to assist one to flourish, progress, and excel in a variety of discplines.
Consequently, only when an individual adheres to such a system they can expand their horizons skills, and acquire qualities such as commitment, dedication, and
perseverance. Hence, it is evident why many are in favour of the fact that "Some people say it is better to be uemployed than work in a joy".
Lastly, in my opinion is that government of Australia is taking a great initiative in educating citizens on a negative impacts of the statement that
"Disgree is better to be unemployed". Citizens are being encourage to fallow the applicable laws as well as rules and regulations foster peace, prosperity,
productivity, efficiency, and a positive environment in the world.