Some people prefer to be nocturnal during exam days and go through the entire syllabus in the last few days, whereas others have regular habits, studying a little every day.Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both studying patterns and choose whic

Exam days are very crucial for every student. There are students who start preparation early taking small portion daily. On the other hand, some student believes to study before few days of examination during all night which is not the good habit at all. In my opinion, regular study is good enough to get good marks on the exam. In the following paragraph, I will discuss my point of views on both the sides.

There are numerous disadvantages of study just before exam. Firstly, it creates so much pressure on the mind because it is impossible to learn full syllabus in short time period. Secondly, all night study causes many ailments in the body such as a headache and blood pressure problem.

On the flip side, the Regular study is an extremely good habit not only for exam point of view, rather, to learn the other good thing as well. By studying daily, anyone can get countless benefits such as it gives enough time to mind learning new concepts in details and we can keep ourselves away from depression and all other illnesses. Probing further, it is better to study beforehand, so anyone can plenty of time to connect with the teachers and can clear the doubts.

To conclude, study a little every day is a better way to action compare than study in last moment of examination. In my point of view, by keeping away from unnecessary illness due to studying in last moment of examniation, we can get good marks otherwise if we are not well than how can we get better result.