Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful.What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Recently, the phenomenon of more convenient and easier life by computers and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by computer cannot be highly beneficial in a complex life, such an issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that computer invention was a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support computer effects on people's life. At first, less exercise than our ancestors and more physical diseases is a disadvantage of computer living. However, the computer has made our life easier. For example, more accurate medical diagnoses by computer machines such as MRI made the determinations for medicines easier than before.

In addition, digital databases based on computer programs provided more space to save data. For instance, a recent scientific research undertaken by a reputable university has shown that a significant number of companies and people store their information in virtual spaces such as cloud drive in order to remove actual archives. The computer also made the data processing extremely faster than last decades.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this topic, I profoundly believe that the benefits of computers for human life far outweighed its drawback. Not only for people, but also for the environment.