some people say it is time to say goodbye to real books with real paper because e-readers and e-books are available.

It has long been a subject of discussion whether some people say it is time to say goodbye to real books with real paper because e-readers and e-books are available or not. In my opinion, the former notion has several elements that deserve attention and I will explain why using pertinent arguments.

There are myriad of arguments in favor of my context, and the most conspicuous one lies in the fact that people should be extra careful with their decisions. For example, according to a recent survey done by the Stanford University, 45% people benefit from the above mentioned notion, whereas 30% people face disadvantage due to it. Hence, it is apparent why many citizens are in favor of the above stance.

Another argument in support of my view is that governments worldwide have become more active in dealing with this situation. To illustrate, as per recent academic research carried out by the Australian government, 60% citizens gained immensely from the proposed government reforms. They improved their existing scenario tremendously and that paved the way for a better economic future. Therefore, not only will this make people more careful and pragmatic in their approach, but also it will lead to a better living standard.

From what has been discussed above, it is clear that the benefits of the given topic significantly outweigh the drawbacks. Lastly, in my opinion, it would be wise to say some people say it is time to say goodbye to real books with real paper because e-readers and e-books are available.