Some people suggest that each family should have one car and not encourage alternative vehicle. Give your opinion.

Surely there has no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals family should have one car has been one of the prominent topics on the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain family should have one car and not encourage alternative vehicle. I will discuss reason behind this notion in further elaborating paragraphs.

To begin with, there are enormous reasons about this argument. Firstly, family should have one car because only one car have enough for family members for purpose of traveling and others purpose. Secondly, car is a that type of vehicle which have more space for travel person which contains one to five people at one time so only one car have better for each family. Moreover, people have bought more cars if they have no need so it is the wastage of money where it decline the financial infrastructure into family.

In addition to it, if each family should have one car which have save usage of fuel in large amount. Moreover, numbers of cars create congestion on roads as well as air pollution so each family should have one car which they can save the environment.

In conclusion, in my point of view each family should have only one car because it save the money as well as reduce the congestion on roads and decline the environment pollution.