some people think the advertisement is bad

The importance of some people think the advertisement is bad which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effect of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that some people think the advertising is bad because it encouraged people to by things they do not need or cannot afford. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that while others believe that advertisement is good because it can improve people’s lives. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that nowadays mostly ladies odder online makeup. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of some people advertisement is bad are instrument indeed.