Some people think digital ... make them lazier while some people think it gives them more knowledge what's your idea?

Recently, the phenomenon of being knowledgeable by digital and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of digital technology is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe the digital knowledge can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, giving knowledge by digital can provide the society with some noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits of digital methods, as well as keeping up with the latest knowledge are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influence of digital devices on people awareness. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the digital tools and the digital education apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, making people lazier might increase the consequences of sedentary society. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the digital program could relate to this reality that the demerits of digital devices pertain to lack of activity. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of making the society digital is correlated with machinery task. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the digital knowledge.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the digital knowledge far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the digital camera prove the significance of the digital science, but also pinpoint practical implications.