Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The importance of having a good health condition, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of balanced diets and exercise routines has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on people’s health conditions in recent years. It can be agreed that physical training has some positive impacts, but some people claim that well-balanced nutrition has some positive impacts as well. This essay will elaborate how physical exercise and healthy diet are important and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why training has healthy benefits, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that physical activity improves the mood, decreasing the levels of depression, anxiety and stress. For instance, activities like swimming, running, jogging and dancing make individually physically and mentally strong due to the release of endorphins that trigger a positive feeling in the body, reducing the perception of pain or sadness. Physical exercise, therefore, can play a vital role for emotional and physical health.

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that balanced feed is also significant for health condition as there are innumerable reasons for that, but the most pre-dominant one lies in the fact that healthy diet can reduce the chances of having diseases such as obesity or heart attacks. As an illustration, a food research shows that balanced and healthy diet can considerably reduce the risk of deadly diseases Healthy and balanced food habits, hence, can play a vital role to minimise the potential risk of cardiovascular diseases.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of balanced diets and exercise routines is prominent.