Some people think imported food exerts positive impacts on our lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently the phenomenon of imported food from various countries has raised the topic of heated arguments. Some people believe that imported food encompasses positive impacts on our lives but, on the contrary other curtails that there is no difference on the influential qualities of imported food.

Imported food or fruits are the one which cannot be grown in home countries because of certain restrictions in terms of weather, soil fertility or other daunting factors which cannot be accomplished. Hence, comes the requirement for importing food from other nations with globalization the advent of this methodology has increased significantly we are now governing an era where importing of food in countries such as India, China has increased significantly by 85% annually.

But, does the imported food posses some positive impacts, in my opinion it is not true the substantial benefits of any sort of food is almost the same. The nutritional qualities may vary but at the end it is just a food which we are eating. However, one benefit would be that we now have access to a wide variety of food which otherwise we cannot explore.

So, whether a food exert a positive impact or not that entirely depend on the ingredients of imported food.

In conclusion, imported food in terms of wide range has some substantial impacts on our society but, we cannot misuse it in order to fulfill our personal needs.