Some people think that the internet has brought people closer together while others think that people and communities are become more isolated. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

With the advent of technology, some people believe that the internet has made relationship of other better for the reason that through the use of it, it makes a lot easier to share, inform and give update to others most specially to our love ones who are located afar. And in contrary, some claimed that by using it makes locality isolated with other groups due to the reason that the information posted creates indifference and sometimes destroys group members relationship.

Through the use of internet it eases the transfer and exchange information from one person to another. By just one click of the mouse, a person can give an update to everyone into what had happen to his or her day making them feel your are just near. For instance, people nowadays use social media to post events that had occur in their life and for people who are afar would be able to read it.

On the other hand, some ague that relationships were broken and boundaries were built through the ideas and information that are seen via internet due to the reason that other’s posted information hurts other because sometimes they abused on what they share. The other group has a belief that they support same as to the other creating indifference.

To my way of thinking, I believe that it can improve the relationship due to my personal experience since I have family member that is working abroad having the internet made communication to him a lot easier. Another, is the use of internet comes with great responsibility. It can build or destroy one’s belief. And also if it happens it creates bridge or wall to others. In relation to this, people must be objective, open-minded and decisive upon dealing what we see in the internet.