Some people think that, it is better to teach girls and boys together. What is your opinion about this? Discuss.

Now in the modern era, many people think that it is better to teach boys and girls together in same schools and colleges. While some believe that it is not good way to teach together. I will shed light on both view with my own opinion before proper conclusion.

On the one hand, some people think that better way to teach the students is teach together because in some country there is racism which is not good for students as well as for common people. When, both girls and boys are study together it is good for them because they gain more knowledge and know about each other.

On the other hand, many people believe that to teach girls and boys together is not important because it is not good for girls. In some parts of the earth individuals think that girls cannot study more than boys. For instance in some parts of India , like in Rajasthan the parents marry the girls in the age of 12 to 15 which is very bad for them and they have no opportunity to exposure.

To recapitulate, I opine that to teach boys and girls in same school or college is good because it is good for future of both genders in terms of confidence and understanding with each other.