Some people think school leavers should go to find a job rather than university education. Others think the university education is essential for professional development. What’s your opinion of these two views?

Recently, the phenomenon of some people think school leavers should go to find a job rather than university education and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complicated procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the others think the university education is essential for professional development can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, finding a job and university education are both essential for professional development of school leavers can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in this fact that the crucial issues, and ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of this common phenomenon and accordingly complex procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, professional development and university education are essential for school leavers might increase the consequences of critical issues. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notions of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of university education are essential for school leavers to find a job and professional development far outweigh of its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint the thorny issues' potential implications.