Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together.

Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

One of the most conspicous trends of today's world is some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities but others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying to gether. There is widespread worry that this would only to myraid of concern in the country. I will discuss my opinion and some reasons on upcoming paragraphs.

There is a deluge of arguments in favor of stance. The most preponderant one is that schools should select the students according to their different abilities but sometimes it way is not good for the students life. If the schools select studing on differents abilities it is very benefical for the student because many students can like to different on different field. If the schools select the students according their ability so, many students can not motivate in their work and study.

Secondly, nowadays students like to freedom and they do to like work in their life. So if the schools studing on different abilities many students can encourage easily in their life. Today, every work are depend on technology system so, studying on different abilities is very important in these days.

In conclusion I think that studying on different abilities is more benefiacal rather than students according to their academic ability because studying on different field is more helpful for the students life. Students get the job easily in every work field because they