Some people work for long hours and hard to achieve success and some give importance to free time for them. Give your opinion and discuss your views.

Achieving success these days has become a long-running dispute among the public all over the world, which leads to a moot question “whether hard working to reach success outweigh spending more free time or not?”. It is a widely held view that making an effort to acquire prosperity is highly beneficial, whereas I tend to believe that on must weight up carefully the pros and cons of this issue.

To begin with, it is a common belief that working long hours to achieve success plays a vital role in the world of cut-throat competition. To put into consideration, I express why I support this idea. First and foremost is that people will be able to increase their earning capacity as well as wealth to enjoy high living standard. Secondly, it can be argued that hard working provide individuals job security and they enjoy the sustainable profession. In addition to this information, it should be mentioned that working endlessly brings others more fame and popularity. A group of socialists, working at a prestigious university conducted that an extensive range of successful scientists or businessmen could reach the prosperity summit by hard working.

However, there is no doubt that working without considering any spare time provides people with various negative points. It should be taken into account that such working causes a wide variety of disease, including psychological disorders or mental deprivation. Moreover, their families might be neglected as a result of hard working and make a sedentary society for themselves.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that appropriate circumstances must be taken into consideration to encourage people to work hard and achieve success. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce stricter legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.