Some SCHOOLS believe that CHILDREN should learn typing rather than a good handwriting. How far do you agree with that? Show reasons with your experience.

Recently, the phenomenon of some schools believe that children should learn typing rather than a good handwriting and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complicated procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that learning a good handwriting and typing can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, children should learn typing rather than a good handwriting can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted to this fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

From a public arena, schools should teach a good handwriting and typing to children might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that benefits of a good children should learn a good handwriting rather than typing from schools far outweigh of its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint the thorny issues' potential implications.