Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Recently, the phenomenon of working while studying and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of having a job while being a student is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both positive and constructive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that having concentrations on the study and postpone any working prospects can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, simultaneously working and studying can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that increasing some distractions, as well as earning some money for tuition fees, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered spending some time on careers. Thus, beneficial ramifications of neglecting the other purposes for studying and job opportunities apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of financial issues, having a job and studying at the same time might increase the consequences of providing some budget for studying. Moreover, fundamental aspects of educational skills relate to this reality that the demerits of any vocational experiences pertain to working as an intern. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of working and studying is correlated negatively with the lack of productivity in both. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of focusing on courses and working after graduation far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of reducing any distraction prove the significance of studying, but also pinpoint understanding any lessons implications.