Some types of employment are more suitable for men and other types of employment are more appropriate for women.'

To what extent do you agree with this statement? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience.

Recently, the notion that various types of employment are more appropriate for men and other forms of work are more suitable for women has become a staple of a long-running discussion among not only scholars but also non-specialists across the world. In fact, this proposition is a provocative one, which I opt to support vigorously. The following passages in this essay bolster my state of agreement with compelling fundamental reasons and pertinent instances.

The first aspect to point out is that women and men are different naturally, in that they have specific features that could not really be found to mention. A striking example is a longitudinal research study, conducted by a panel of human resource management in the Harvard University, in which the relation between the sex and the applicability for various careers meticulously was examined. Therefore, the quantitative results revealed that there is a significant positive correlation between the men and doing high-risk jobs like being a police officer.

Furthermore, women are not as good as men for several employments which need vigor physical condition. Moreover, women are responsible for producing a new generation, and this fact requires a proper level of hygiene that is interestingly not met in several work environments. An empirical study, carried out by a well-reputed university, might be a splendid exemplar of proving this belief. Hence, such statistical analysis of the data derived from a questionnaire has shed light on the pivotal role of the personal interest of women in working in calm situations.

To conclude, it should be hard to ignore the role of the sex to allocate a job to different people. Obviously, not every aspect of this topic is investigated thoroughly in this essay, what I leave for further studies is the impact of regulatory legislation on this matter.