If you want to study a particular area of climate change, which area/subject will you choose?

Recently, climate change has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “what is my preferable subject of study?” Whereas it is a widely held view that greenhouse gases are highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, greenhouse gasses are bound up inextricably with climate change, which indicates they lead to both global crisis and government interventions. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between systematic changes and electric cars as well as an exponential increase in sea levels. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of non-governmental organizations is correlated positively with not only climate change but also global warming.

Within the realm of environmental science, without the slightest doubt, arid zones attribute to greenhouse gasses, in that it would come down to carbon footprint, carbon dioxide, and hotter temperatures. A salient example of such attribution is ozone layer depletion, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take ecosystem for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint environmental problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to polar bears, thermal radiation, and even weather conditions. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of carbon emissions.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that greenhouse gasses are of the high importance. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.