Some universities deduct marks from students' works if given in late, what are your views and what action will you recommend to take?

In today's globalized world, the importance of submitting projects before the given time limit, to avoid losing marks is essential. This essay will provide an overview of the matter and discuss the related points with example. After a close examination of all the relevant details, I strongly agree with the above-mentioned statement that a student must submit the work on time before getting punished by the university.

Firstly, submitting assignment with-in the provided time frame has a great impact, as underlined by the prompt. In the case of highly complex assignment, which requires a lot of research and analysis. It is clearly evident that allocated time plays an extremely important role in determining the scenario. Universities must provide support and proper guidance for students.

Secondly, marks deducted by the universities, due to late completion of assignment further highlights the need of the hour, which is to focus on taking a different approach and measures rather than reducing marks for students; because, university should consider the student's weak area, and try to assist them with better understanding of the subject, so that a candidate can submit his or her work on time. It is worth noting that these steps can go a long way in bringing about lasting changes. For example, providing extra classes, arranging question and answer session and providing enough guidance can result in a better outcome for everyone involved.

Lastly, to conclude, we can reiterate the statement that reducing marks for late submission of work is not the solution for the problem. Therefore, the aforementioned approach elucidates the best way forward, when implemented correctly and swiftly. It can lead to a glorious future.