Student travel to study is overrated, we have brilliant scholars who studied locally. Is travel really required for higher studies?

There are several people travel to the foreign countries or bigger cities within their state for better education. While some brilliant people study locally, it is necessary to travel to a better city where educational institutes are good. This essay will discuss the necessity to travel for education, even though some people study locally.

There are several reasons why travel for the study is good. Firstly, the infrastructure in the big cities are far better than the education institutes in rural areas can provide. Students will have access to many state-of-the-art facilities in the more prominent colleges in the cities. For example, an MBA degree from Sanford college valued more than the degree from an ordinary college.Hence, cities offer good education for the students which is beneficial for their studies.

In spite of the above arguments, some people might promulgate the idea that traveling to a new place for education is superfluous. They assert that it involves cost thus expensive. For instance, a degree from a foreign educational institute would be expensive for the students to pay.Therefore, traveling for proper training has its detriments, but the benefits outweigh them in the long run.

In conclusion, the reasons why people travel to new places for a good education are countless, but the significant ones are better job opportunities and experiencing cultures. For those reasons, I believe that moving to a new place for study is vital for student's future.