Students with degree earn high salary than who doesn’t have an academic qualification. Therefore, some argue that they have to pay the full cost of their courses. Give your opinion?

Nowadays, it has become a colossal trend to see that educational achievement plays a significant role in being selected by the high profile companies to work for them. There are myriad of academics who believe that degree holders will eventually make more money and thus they should not get the aid from the government in regards to their course fees. However, rest advocate otherwise. In this essay, I shall further elaborate both the sides which would lead to plausible conclusions.

At the outset, there is a deluge of arguments which favors the notion that highly educated students can afford to take the burden of the cost of their further courses on their own shoulders. Moreover, by achieving further educational milestones, they are expected to earn the extravagant amount of money than not so qualified aspirants. Furthermore, the government should concentrate more on the section of students who are not capable of shouldering the bulging cost of their education.

On the flip side, critics argue that by not following standard policy, the government would be making discrimination among students, which is not considered as a fair behavior. Furthermore, to reach this dignified level, pupils pour their heart and soul out into studies and thus their hard work should be paid off rather than considering it as a point for making partiality among students. Moving further on the same track, by doing so, the government will create an environment where students will get discouraged to take further courses and it will deteriorate the future of the individual citizen and the country as a whole.

To recapitulate, from the above-mentioned arguments one can conclude that the given notion would lead to discrimination and thus to avoid such unhealthy practices government should take proper actions to make sure that needy students do not get deprived from the deserved benefits.