Students with degree earn high salary than who doesn’t have an academic qualification. Therefore, some argue that they have to pay the full cost of their courses. Give your opinion?

The importance of students earning high salary having an academic qualification compared with people doesn't have qualification was always a debatable topic. Some people argue that students drawing good amount have to pay full college fees. Others reject this notion and claim that leads to discrimination. In my opinion, former proposition appears to be more rational. The following essay would further elaborate both aspects with justifying reasons and thus lead to a plausible conclusion.

To start with, in fast growing competition world, education is the main factor to get settled job. Students with high degree and qualification are the first preference for the any organizations to hire. As these people are economically well settled in career they must pay entire course fee to college institutions. For instance, students who can afford to pay fees are depending on the government provided scholarships. There are people who are more intelligent but their financial situation may not support them to join and pay for the course fees.

On the other hand, some people argue that it leads to discrimination among students. Not all students are well settled and to achieve this respectable position they struggled a lot. Firstly, government has to bring policies for the students who cannot afford their fees. For instance, in Italy, government has introduced a new scheme for students who are not able to pay their fees and released student funds. This example exemplifies us that government has to take certain steps to bring out hidden talents who can serve the nation in better way.

According to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach out to conclusion that leads to misunderstanding among students and further the education departments to take and bring new policies for the students who are not well settled.