'Students should be required to stay in school until the age of eighteen.' To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Support your point of view with reasons and /or examples from your own experience.

Recently, the phenomenon of "students should be required to stay in school until the age of eighteen" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that leaving schools for a job might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that staying in schools can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the education standpoint, staying in schools until the age of eighteen can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that increasing knowledge of students and education are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the effects of schools in children's behaviors. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both multiple learning methods and becoming an adult distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of psychology, without the slightest doubt, not being in schools until the age of eighteen might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of the self-esteem of students. Moreover, fundamental aspects of school children can relate to the reality that the demerits of abandoning schools can pertain to problems of families. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of shaping the behavior patterns of students were correlated positively with the ability of learning, the local authorities would ultimately address mental ills of students. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of a proper balance between schools and families.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of staying in schools until the age of eighteen far outweigh its downsides.