Students should be required to stay in school until the age of eighteen.'

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Support your

point of view with reasons and/or examples from your own experience

Recently, the phenomenon of students should be required to stay in school until the age of eighteen and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Even though contested by many that the matter of N is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that N can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From N standpoint, N can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that N, as well as N, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered N. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both N and N apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of N, N might increase the consequences of N. Moreover, fundamental aspects of N related to this reality that the demerits of N pertain to N. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of N is correlated negatively with N. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of N.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of N far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of N prove the significance of N, but also pinpoint N implications.