Study needs time, peace and comfort and whereas employment needs same thing. Some one says it is impossible to combine those two because one distracts one another. Do you think this is realistic in our life today?

This is the era of learning and knowledge in which everyone wanted to get higher education. Study with work is most trending nowadays. Some students prefer to do work with their studies and some only want to focus on their study to get desire score. It is very hard for anyone to handle both work and study at side by side because to become expert in any field, proper time and attention towards that is very important. In my opinion study with work is hard but more beneficiary too.

To become expert in any field, we need to spent time on it. It is very hard for someone to get success in study and work both, because both require time to get successful. For example, if full time student who work for part time, it is very hard to give attention on their study and score high. On other hand any students who only study can give more time to study and it helps to become expert in his field.

Study and work side by side can improve potential and efficiency. Most of the companies prefer employees who work with study because they are more efficient and have more power to handle any difficult situation as well. It makes students proactive in nature. The main reason is that experience of work in hard situation can make a person more potential. And it makes any person more independent for their financial need too. According to a Research of University of Sydney, 76% of their students do work with their higher education.

In conclusion, both sides have their benefits and drawbacks too. It is totally depends on strong willingness of any person. In my opinion work with study can makes person more efficient.