Study a Particular Area of Climate Change: global warming or environmental problems

Recently, the phenomenon of climate change and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that tackling environmental problems is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that considering the climate change can be a plus, and I will analyze it throughout this essay.

From the sociological standpoint, raising awareness among the mass media can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that human benefits, as well as our responsibility to nature, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered renewable energies, electrical cars and low-energy technologies can reduce the air pollution. Thus, beneficial ramifications of protecting both ozone layer and atmosphere apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of psychological science, global warming might increase the consequences of rising sea levels and melting glaciers. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of greenhouse gases such as carbon monoxide and carbon dioxide relate to this reality that the demerits of creating the hole in ozone layer pertain to the excessive use of fossil fuels and gases emitted from transportation and coal or gas-fired power plants. As a tangible example, scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of drought and water shortage is correlated negatively with the carbon footprint. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notions of the global warming.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the alternative source of transportation far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of protecting Mother Nature prove the significance of it, but also pinpoint devastating global implications.