Team sports are generally promoted as a great way to kip fit and build character. However, sporting events such as soccer matches are often accompanied by violence between rival supporters and other forms of antisocial behavior. If sporting events can lead to antisocial behavior, can team sports really be good for us?

Recently, the phenomenon of team sports and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of sports arena is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that violent behaviors can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, physical developments can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the sports science, as well as antisocial behaviors, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered physical injuries. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both extreme sports and soccer matches apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of social responsibilities, keeping fit might increase the consequences of building characters. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of football clubs is correlated negatively with young fans. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notions of young people.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of sporting events far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of rival supporters prove the significance of spiritual developments, but also pinpoint personal characteristics potential implications.